我们的故事

在成长过程中, 我们一直将绿茶和抹茶作为日常生活的一部分 ,对我们来说似乎很正常和理所当然直到现在。  董事 aku与他在日本静冈的家族拥有的绿茶农场一起长大。 一个多世纪以来,他们一直坚持收获和生产最优质的绿茶 。 今天,我们可以自豪地向全球市场提供我们的绿茶和抹茶,让每个人都能享用。成年后,我们开始意识到我们美丽的绿茶的真正特别独到与独道之处。 作为茶专家,我们可以很快地分辨出真正的抹茶和质量差的绿茶粉在全球市场上流传的区别。 我的愿望是在全球传播什么才是正宗的日本绿茶和抹茶,因此我们在澳大利亚成立了公司Grow Green Tea Company。

gaku pciking matcha (1).jpg
tea%20japan_edited.jpg

今天,我们的重点是为所有用户提供茶的教育,并与我们全球的所有合作伙伴一起合作。 我们专门从事新产品的研发,以适应日本以外的市场,因此有各种基础茶产品适合所有年龄段和口味

由于需求量大,我们也有零售系列“抹茶抹茶”,并有非常令人兴奋的新产品阵容!

IMG-9884_edited.jpg

我们目标在继续支持我们的家族企业和静冈当地的农民,为国内和全球消费者生产和提供绿茶和抹茶。

现在,我们自豪地为我们在日本,东南亚,澳大利亚,加拿大,阿联酋和欧洲的全球客户提供服务,并致力于继续在社区和国际层面建立业务关系。 我们重视所有客户,并致力于继续为每个人提供专业,优质的服务。

Director:  Gaku   Hirai    

                Maria  Mooney 

logo square (1).jpg
MatchMatcha%20logo_edited.jpg

OUR STORY

Growing up, having green tea and matcha as part of our daily lives seemed like something so normal, and we took this for granted – until now. Director Gaku, grew up with his family owned green tea farms in Shizuoka, Japan. They have been harvesting and producing only the best quality green tea for over a century. And today, we can proudly provide our green tea and matcha to our global market for it to be enjoyed by everyone.​ As adults, we became to realise how special and unique our beautiful green tea truly is.  As tea experts we can tell the difference very quickly between real matcha and poor quality green tea powder which is circulating across the global market. Our wish is to spread the love of authentic Japanese green tea and matcha globally, so we established our company Grow Green Tea Company in Australia.

Today our focus is on tea education for all users alike, and work together with all of our partners globally. We specialise in R&D of new products to suit the market outside of Japan so have a variety of tea based products to suit all ages and palates.  1

Due to high demand we also have our retail range “matchamatcha” and have new, very exciting line ups!

We aim to continually support both our family business and Shizuoka’s local farmers to produce and provide green tea and matcha to both national and global consumers.

We now proudly provide to our global customers across Japan, South East Asia, Australia, Canada, UAE and Europe and aim to continue building business relations both at community and international levels. We value all our clients and aim to continue providing professional, high quality service to everyone.

Director:  Gaku   Hirai    

                Maria  Mooney 

Get to Know Matcha Matcha

©MatchaMatcha by Grow Green Tea 2020

ABN 58611963574

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Help

Follow Us